Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Product Development Lunch and Learn

Recurring event see all

August 8 @ 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Join us on the second Monday of the month at 12 noon Central Time (1 pm ET, 10 am PT) for a smorgasbord of product development and product management topics.  Bring your lunch, questions, and experiences to share!  Register once and confirm your attendance monthly.  Sessions held via Zoom.

2022 Schedule

  • 10 January – Team Collaboration
  • 14 February – Agile Leadership
  • 14 March – Traditional Market Research Tools
  • 11 April – Product vs. Project Management
  • 9 May – Three Creativity Tools for Product Development
  • 13 June – updated by requestLean NPD Process
  • 11 July – Building Remote Product Development Teams
  • 8 August – Stages in the Product Life Cycle
  • 12 September – The Beauty of WAGILE Product Development
  • 10 October – Who is Your Customer?
  • 14 November – New Product Pricing Strategies
  • 12 December – New Product Development Fundamentals

Register here.

Free